At Transportation Solutions, we stand behind our work. Our expert transportation coordination staff have handled the event transportation logistics for many large corporate events like conferences, conventions, meet and greets, and expos since 1996.

We are firm believers in Dr. Phil McGraw’s philosophy that, “The best predictor of future behavior is past behavior.” It is in this line that we have many references and testimonials that attest to the quality of the transportation services we provide. Our references include:

Send us a message or call 877-501-4141 today to learn more about our customized transportation packages!

MARY KAY, INC. – LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE

14,000 attendees (Conference Shuttle Service)
Contact: Martha Thomas
(972) 687-5938
email: Martha.Thomas@mkcorp.com

Orlando & San Jose – 1997, Tampa & San Diego – 1998, New Orleans – 1999, Phoenix – 2000, Dallas – 2001, San Antonio – 2002, Long Beach – 2003, New Orleans – 2005, Atlanta – 2006, San Diego – 2007, Houston – 2008, Phoenix – 2009, San Diego – 2010, Houston – 2011, Atlanta – 2012, Nashville – 2015

MARY KAY, INC. – CAREER CONFERENCE

25,000 attendees (Conference Shuttle Service)
Contact: Martha Thomas
(972) 687-5938
email: Martha.Thomas@mkcorp.com
Various cities across the nation 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014.

TEXAS GOVERNORS INAUGURATION AND CELEBRATION

Contact: Wayne Hamilton
(512) 658-9913
email: whamilton@sanjacintogroup.com
2011 – Austin, 2015 – Austin

FLORIDA PEST MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION

Annual Conference
400 attendees
Contact: Lisa Ashley – Fusion Communications
(850) 832-2101
email: lisa@fusionflorida.com
2014, 2015

BSN SPORTS

National Sales Meeting
400 Attendees (Meet & Greet and Custom Transportation Services)
Contact: Angel Baker
972-484-9484
email: abaker@bsnsports.com
2013 – Dallas, 2014 – Orlando

ONCOR ELECTRIC DELIVERY SERVICE

Contact: Huey Hamilton
(817) 215-4574
email: Huey.Hamilton@oncor.com
2012, 2013,2014

HAYWARD INDUSTRIES

National Sales Meeting
45 attendees
Contact: Tammy Edwards
(888) 429-4635
email: Tammy_Edwards/Hayward@haywardnet.com
2014

MARY KAY, ASIA PACIFIC REGION – ANNUAL SEMINAR (DALLAS)

1,000 attendees (Conference Shuttle Service)
Contact: Becky Hamill
(972) 687-4926
email: Becky.Hamill@mkcorp.com
2012, 2013, 2014, 2015*
*Contract Awarded

ALPHA KAPPA ALPHA SORORITY INC.

South Central Region – Annual Conference
3,600 attendees
Contact: Judy Obinwa
(214) 392-7224
email: jobinwa@gmail.com
2014

HAGGAR CLOTHING COMPANY

Board of Directors (VIP / Executive Transportation)
Contact: Joanie Harper
214-352-8481
email: joanie.harper@haggar.com

MORLEY COMPANIES, INC.

General Motors Sounding Board Meeting
25 Attendees (VIP / Executive Transportation)
Contact: Gabriel Slack
248.821.4342
email: gabriel.slack@morleynet.com

TIME MANUFACTURING

Board of Directors (VIP / Executive Transportation)
Contact: Rhonda Glynn
254-399-2193
email: rhondag@timemfg.com

SOUTHERN ASSOCIATION OF COLLEGES AND SCHOOLS COMMISSION ON COLLEGES

4000 attendees (Conference Shuttle Service)
Contact: Carol Hollins
(404) 679-4501, ext. 4534
email: chollins@sacscoc.org
117th Annual Meeting Dallas

SOCIETY OF HISPANIC PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS

4,500 attendees (Conference Shuttle Service)
Contact: Yvette Cole
(214) 438-1191
email: ycole@teamrutherford.net
Annual Conference – Fort Worth, TX 2012

MARY KAY, INC. – ANNUAL SEMINAR (DALLAS)

50,000 attendees (Conference Shuttle Service)
Contact: Martha Thomas
(972) 687-5938
email: Martha.Thomas@mkcorp.com
1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012

MARY KAY INTERNATIONAL – ANNUAL SEMINAR (DALLAS)

1,500 attendees (Conference Shuttle Service)
Contact: Archie Pinner
(972) 687-5808
email: Archie.Pinner@mkcorp.com
1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012

ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL LANDSCAPE DESIGNERS

Contact: Keith McNally (Tours)
(717) 272-5114
email: keithmcn@aol.com
2010 – Dallas

HR SOUTHWEST

Contact: Yvette Remschel (Conference Shuttle Service)
(214) 631-7476 ext 22
email: yvette@hrsouthwest.com
2007 – Fort Worth, 2008 – Fort Worth, 2009 – Fort Worth, 2010 – Fort Worth

 

 

In addition to these reference our client lists includes:

  • American Payroll Association
  • Association of Professional Landscape

Designers

  • Bluegrass Business Media, LLC
  • Coca-Cola
  • Columbia Sportswear
  • C-S Creative
  • Dave & Busters
  • Excel Telecommunications
  • H.R. Southwest
  • Imperative Information Group
  • Jones, Day, Reavis & Pogue
  • Metromedia Restaurant Group
  • Mirage Flooring
  • McKesson Corporation
  • National School Boards Association
  • National Association of Elementary School Principals
  • Nest International
  • Newland Communities
  • Oncor Electric Delivery
  • Orametrix
  • Overhead Door Corporation
  • Paladin Construction Group
  • The Pampered Chef
  • Prysmian Cables and Systems
  • Quince Imaging
  • Reid-Cooper and Associates
  • Rheem
  • Rutherford & Associates
  • Silverleaf Resorts
  • Southlake Carroll ISD
  • Southwest Airlines
  • SpearOne
  • St. Mary’s Seminary
  • Sure Smile
  • Time Manufacturing Inc.
  • Trans Commercial Systems
  • Trinity Commons Foundation
  • Triumvirate Pictures, Inc.
  • Wednesday’s Child Charity
  • Weil & Associates
  • Zogenix
  • Zoom.7

We are proud to have provided transportation services to these wonderful clients and look forward to impressing you by handling all of your transportation needs!

Since 1996, we have been dedicated to providing exceptional transportation services to clients through exceptional service. When you’re looking for an experienced and reliable transportation service, contact us for a customized transportation package!